News

Monday, 8 February, 2016

Speaking this morning, Dr Liam Fox MP said:

 

“I am sad and disappointed to see our Prime Minister stoop to this level of scaremongering, especially as he knows the Calais agreement is nothing to do with the EU and agreed between the two governments”.

Tuesday, 2 February, 2016

Speaking in the house of Commons on the 2nd of Februrary Dr Fox raised a potential constitutional issue of the prime Minister's "Red Card" Proposal for the EU Renegotiation.

Sunday, 31 January, 2016

Liam was interview for Sunday’s This World This Week on Radio 4 yesterday (Sunday 31st January 2016) by Mark Markdell on the upcoming EU Referendum, listen again at (at 14:31)

Tuesday, 19 January, 2016

Dr Fox was delighted to welcome to the Houses of Parliament, St Francis’ Primary School on Tuesday 19th January 2016.

 

 

Sunday, 17 January, 2016

Dr Fox writing in the Sunday on Sunday on Sunday 17th January on the importance and consequences of the EU Referendum.  

Monday, 11 January, 2016

Speech by the Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP Royal United Services Institute (RUSI) Monday 11th January 2016 13:00hrs

Sunday, 10 January, 2016

Dr Fox appeared on the BBC Sunday Politics West Show, on Sunday 10th January 2016, 

Sunday, 10 January, 2016

Writing in the Sunday Telegraph on Sunday 10th January Dr Fox outlines the threat posed to our security and defence by hackers. 

Tuesday, 5 January, 2016

Dr Liam Fox MP showed his support for people fighting bad housing and homelessness in North Somerset recently, when he attended the launch of Shelter’s new campaign to raise awareness of its vital advice and support services.

Tuesday, 5 January, 2016

Dr Fox was delighted to welcome to the Houses of Parliament, Golden Valley Primary School in Nailsea, to the Houses of Parliament on Tuesday 5th January 2016.