News

Monday, 11 July, 2016

Parliamentary debate on Article 50: Parliamentary Approval on the 11th of July 2016

Monday, 4 July, 2016

Speaking at Policy Exchange,  4th July 2016 The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP revealed his planned program for a Government. 

 

Friday, 1 July, 2016

Speaking this afternoon in Clevedon, in his constituency of North Somerset, The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP commented on the Government's decision to abandon the plan to eliminate the deficit by 2020. 

Thursday, 30 June, 2016

On the 30th of June 2016 Dr Liam Fox MP announced his candidacy for the position of leader of the Conservative Party 

Wednesday, 8 June, 2016

Speaking in the House of Commons on the 8th of June 2016 at Prime Minister's Questions.

Tuesday, 3 May, 2016

Speaking at a RUSI event on the 3rd of May 2016 Dr Fox delivered a speech called The EU – Boosting Or Restricting The UK’s International Role

Monday, 25 April, 2016

Speaking in the House of Commons on the 25th of April 2016 on the Junior Doctors Contracts. 

Tuesday, 12 April, 2016

The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP spoke at for the Ronal Reagan Lecture hosted by the The Margeret Thatcher Centre on Tuesday the 12th of April 2016

Monday, 21 March, 2016

Please join us for a timely conversation with the Rt. Hon. Dr. Liam Fox, Member of British Parliament and former UK Defence Secretary on the foreign policy and security implications of the UK’s upcoming June 23rd referendum on its membership in the European Union.

Friday, 4 March, 2016

At the Scottish Conservative Conference 2016 in the Smith & Wallace Suite, Murrayfield Stadium Dr Fox gave a a speech on the Union and the EU.