Saturday, 23 August, 2014

Our friends will be watching our actions closely, and so will our enemies, writes Liam Fox. See the full article on the Financial Times website here

Wednesday, 13 August, 2014

Liam Fox writes for the Daily Mail and the Sun on the threat of ISIS to international security, local populations and the West. See the Daily Mail article on their website here

Tuesday, 29 July, 2014

Andrew Marr describes Rising Tides, as "a book which brims with historical insight, detail and thoughtfulness". Read the quote here or see the Heron Books website for a full description of Liam Fox's book. 

Tuesday, 15 July, 2014

Dr Fox comments on his decision to turn down a post as Minister of State in the Foreign Office. 

Saturday, 12 July, 2014

 

Dr Liam Fox MP “Delighted to be supporting the Nailsea and Backwell beer festival again” - A firm fixture in the calendar.

 

Wednesday, 9 July, 2014

Dr Liam Fox speaks to parliament on the threat of Russia. Watch the video here

Monday, 7 July, 2014

Dr Fox makes the case for an "Open and Shut" immigration policy at the thinktank Reform: open to those who contribute to our economy, and shut to those who don't. 

Thursday, 3 July, 2014

On Saturday 5th July, Liam Fox will be discussing his book Rising Tides at the Telegraph's Ways With Words festival. 

Tickets cost £10 and can be purchased here

Tuesday, 24 June, 2014

"Failure to defeat Isis will have catastrophic consequences for security in Iraq and at home, where the threat from returning British jihadists will require renewed vigilance to stop." Read the full article on the Daily Telegraph here.  

Saturday, 21 June, 2014

Dr Liam Fox MP and his wife Jesme attend the Yatton School Carnival