News

Monday, 20 July, 2015

Dr Fox appeared on the Victoria Derbyshire Show on Monday 20th July 2015, broadcast on BBC 2 and BBC News 24, to discuss issues relating to Mental Health.

Monday, 13 July, 2015

On Wednesday 8th July 2015, Dr Liam Fox held an adjournment debate on the Long Term Economic Plan for the South West of England.  The text of the debate is below or you can watch it here:

 

http://parliamentlive.tv/event/index/3fa0750b-3103-48c3-816e-2c524d13c9d7?in=18:54:17

Monday, 29 June, 2015

Speaking in the House of Commons Chamber on Monday 29th June 2015 on the events in Tunisia, Dr Liam Fox MP said:

Monday, 29 June, 2015

Liam Fox was interviewed on BBC Newsnight on Monday 29th June 2015, watch the interview at the following link:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b061bk4t/newsnight-29062015 (see 36:13)

Sunday, 21 June, 2015

Writing for the The SundayTelegraph on the 21st of June Dr Fox writes that the single currency now poses a fundamental threat to global financial stability.

Tuesday, 16 June, 2015

EU Referendum and Purdah period (Amendment 11) on Tuesday 11th June 2015,

Tuesday, 16 June, 2015

Westminster Hall debate on Iran and the proposed nuclear agreement at Parliament on Tuesday 16th June 2015

Thursday, 11 June, 2015

Dr Fox spoke in the House of Commons Chamber on Thursday 11th June 2015 about the sale of RBS.

Tuesday, 9 June, 2015

The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox Spoke in the House of Commons Chamber on Tuesday 9th June 2015 about the EU Referendum Bill,

Friday, 5 June, 2015

Dr Fox responds to threats to Caffe Nero and it's suppliers